Contact NYSID

New York School of Interior Design
170 East 70th Street (between Lexington and 3rd Avenues)
New York, NY 10021
Tel: (212) 472-1500
Toll-free: (800) 33NYSID
Fax: (212) 472-3800
info@nysid.edu

Graduate Center
401 Park Avenue South at 28th Street, NYC
(212) 472-1500 x460

NYSID Gallery
161 East 69th Street, NYC
Gallery Hours: Tuesday – Saturday, 11am – 6pm
SUMMER HOURS (June - August): Monday - Thursday, 10am - 5pm
Admission is free
Find out about our current lectures and exhibitions

Office of Admissions

Schedule a campus tour or an admissions
appointment

admissions@nysid.edu

T: (212) 472-1500 x205
F: (212) 472-1867


Registrar's Office

registration@nysid.edu
T: (212) 472-1500 x209
F: (212) 472-3800


Office of Financial Aid

finaid@nysid.edu
(212) 472-1500 x204

 

Office of Academic Affairs

Luz Garcia
Assistant to the Dean
lgarcia@nysid.edu
(212) 472-1500 x304

Contact an academic advisor


Institute for Continuing and Professional Studies

icps@nysid.edu
(212) 472-1500 x209


Office of External Relations

For press inquiries and information on public programs
proffice@nysid.edu
(212) 472-1500 x404


Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Elizabeth Gray Kogen
ekogen@nysid.edu
(212) 452-4197

Samantha Fingleton
sfingleton@nysid.edu
(212) 472-1500 x431


Human Resources

resumes@nysid.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Judith Gura
Program Coordinator
BA in History of the Interior and the Decorative Arts
Coordinator, NYSID Design History curriculum
jgura@nysid.edu


Graduate Studies

Ethan Lu
Director of Post-Professional Studies
Program Director
MPS in Sustainable Interior Environments
elu@nysid.edu

Barbara Lowenthal
Director of MFA Programs
barbaralowenthal@nysid.edu

Victor Dadras
Program Director
MPS in Healthcare Interior Design
vdadras@nysid.edu

John Katimaris
Program Director
MPS in Interior Lighting Design
jkatimaris@nysid.edu


NYSID Library

libraryinfo@nysid.edu
(212) 452-4169


Technology Services

it@nysid.edu
(212) 472-1500 x604

 
Inside
View All Student Work »
 
170 East 70th Street, New York, NY 10021 212-472-1500 info@nysid.edu
Privacy Policy Staff Login Copyright 2013 New York School of Interior Design