Academic Calendar

Spring 2018 | Summer 2018

Spring 2018

Monday, November 6

Spring 2018 registration begins

Thursday, December 16

Late registration for Spring 2017 begins

Friday, January 12

Last day for 100% tuition refund for Spring 2017 courses

Thursday, January 18

New student orientation

Monday, January 22

Spring 2018 semester begins

Monday, January 29

Last day to add courses

Monday, January 29

Last day for 75% tuition refund for Spring courses

Monday, February 5

Last day for 50% tuition refund for Spring courses

Monday, February 12

Last day to drop courses

Monday, February 12

Last day for 25% tuition refund for Spring courses

Monday, February 19

President's Day (no classes)

March 12 – 18 (Mon–Sun)

Spring Break

Monday, March 26

Last day for voluntary withdrawal from Spring courses

March 30–April 1

Easter Weekend (no classes)

Friday, May 11

Spring 2018 semester ends


Summer 2018 BACK TO TOP

Monday, April 2

Summer registration begins

Wednesday,  May 9

Late registration for summer begins

Monday, June 4

Last day for 100% tuition refund for summer courses

Monday, June 11

Summer session begins

Thursday, June 14

Last day to add summer courses

Thursday, June 14

Last day for 75% tuition refund for summer courses

Thursday, June 21

Last day for 50% tuition refund for summer courses

Thursday, June 28

Last day to drop summer courses

Thursday, June 28

Last day for 25% tuition refund for summer courses

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day, no classes

Thursday, July 5

Last day for voluntary withdrawal from summer courses

Thursday, August 2

Summer session ends

Inside