Academic Calendar

Summer 2017  |  Fall 2017  |  Spring 2018 

Summer 2017

Monday, April 3

Summer registration begins

Wednesday,  May 10

Late registration for summer begins

Monday, June 5

Last day for 100% tuition refund for summer courses

Monday, June 12

Summer session begins

Thursday, June 15

Last day to add summer courses

Thursday, June 15

Last day for 75% tuition refund for summer courses

Thursday, June 22

Last day for 50% tuition refund for summer courses

Thursday, June 29

Last day to drop summer courses

Thursday, June 29

Last day for 25% tuition refund for summer courses

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day, no classes

Thursday, July 6

Last day for voluntary withdrawal from summer courses

Thursday, August 3

Summer session ends


Fall 2017

Monday, May 1

Fall 2017 registration begins

Monday, June 19

Late registration for Fall 2017 begins

Monday, August 28

Last day for 100% tuition refund for Fall 2017 courses

August 27–31

New student orientation

Tuesday, September 5

Fall 2017 semester begins

Monday, September 11

Last day to add courses

Monday, September 11

Last day for 75% tuition refund for Fall courses

Monday, September 18

Last day for 50% tuition refund for Fall courses

Monday, September 25

Last day to drop courses

Monday, September 25

Last day for 25% tuition refund for Fall courses

Monday, October 23

Last day for voluntary withdrawal from Fall courses

November 23—26

Thanksgiving Holiday (no classes)

Monday, December 18

Fall 2017 semester ends


Spring 2018

Monday, November 6

Spring 2018 registration begins

Thursday, December 16

Late registration for Spring 2017 begins

Friday, January 12

Last day for 100% tuition refund for Spring 2017 courses

Thursday, January 18

New student orientation

Monday, January 22

Spring 2018 semester begins

Monday, January 29

Last day to add courses

Monday, January 29

Last day for 75% tuition refund for Spring courses

Monday, February 5

Last day for 50% tuition refund for Spring courses

Monday, February 12

Last day to drop courses

Monday, February 12

Last day for 25% tuition refund for Spring courses

Monday, February 19

President's Day (no classes)

March 12 – 18 (Mon–Sun)

Spring Break

Monday, March 26

Last day for voluntary withdrawal from Spring courses

March 30–April 1

Easter Weekend (no classes)

Friday, May 11

Spring 2018 semester ends

Inside