dd8b3_apr4_nyschool.img_.jpg

Telephone: 212-472-1500
Toll-free: 800-33NYSID
Fax: 212-472-3800
Email: info@nysid.edu

25516007943_a7136e447b_o.jpg

New York School of Interior Design
170 East 70 Street
(between Lexington and 3rd Avenues)
New York, NY 10021

project_ny-school-of-interior-design_05_1024x576.jpg

The Graduate Center
401 Park Avenue South
(at 28th Street)
New York, NY 10016


Email NYSID

Please fill out the form below with any questions you may have and someone will respond to you shortly. Thank You.


Academic Affairs

Luz Garcia
Assistant to the Dean
lgarcia@nysid.edu
212-472-1500, ext. 304


Admissions

Schedule a campus tour or an admissions appointment:
admissions@nysid.edu
T: 212-472-1500, ext. 205
F: 212-472-1867


Career Services

Nansi Barrie
nbarrie@nysid.edu
212-472-1500, ext. 308


Dean of Students Office and Title IX Office

Karen Higginbotham
khigginbotham@nysid.edu
212-472-1500, ext. 202


Upcoming Student Events

 
 

Development and Alumni Relations

Samantha Fingleton
sfingleton@nysid.edu
212-472-1500, ext. 431

 
 

External Relations

For press inquiries:
proffice@nysid.edu
212-472-1500, ext. 404

For information about exhibitions and public programs:
rsvp@nysid.edu
212-472-1500, ext. 405

For information about rentals:
rentals@nysid.edu
212-472-1500, ext. 405

NYSID Gallery: 161 East 69 Street, NYC
Gallery Hours: Tuesday – Saturday, 11am – 6pm; Admission is free

 
 

Financial Aid

finaid@nysid.edu
212-472-1500, ext. 204


Graduate Studies

Shaun Fillion
Program Director, MPS in Interior Lighting Design
sfillion@nysid.edu

Barbara Lowenthal
Associate Dean
barbaralowenthal@nysid.edu


Human Resources

No phone calls, please.
resumes@nysid.edu

Open Positions at NYSID:

 
 

Institute for Continuing and Professional Studies

icps@nysid.edu
212-472-1500, ext. 350


Library and Archives

libraryinfo@nysid.edu 
212-452-4169


Registrar's Office

registration@nysid.edu
T: 212-472-1500, ext. 209
F: 212-472-3800


Technology Services

Submit a support ticket: helpdesk.nysid.edu
212-472-1500, ext. 764


 

Campus (170 East 70th Street)

 

the Graduate Center (401 Park Avenue South)

 
 

Directions

To Campus (170 East 70th Street):

To the Graduate Center (401 Park Avenue South):